Ledger Wallet protects your bitcoins

Author Topic: Nhi Lê  (Read 1703 times)

nhi.le.270292

• popularity: 0
  • Tapatalk User
    • View Profile
Nhi Lê
« on: October 31, 2014, 07:48:58 AM »
Máy của ḿnh là lg g2 ls980, ḿnh mới mua lại nhưng hk hỉu sao khi cắm sạc lại tự hiện kết nối wifi, hk bik có phải do rom hk. Ai bik giúp ḿnh vs...Cảm ơn mọi người nh́u :)

Gửi từ LG-LS980 của tôi

Babyfacemagee

• Administrator
  • popularity: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Nhi Lê
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2014, 02:27:10 PM »
English only please.
Use this link to get $10 in FREE BITCOIN at Coinbase, the world's most popular and trusted cryptocurrency account.

nhi.le.270292

• Tapatalk User
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 01, 2014, 11:27:16 AM »
Oh....i have just buy lg g2 ls980, which second-hand....but when i charging it up, it show the icon of wifi...can anyone helps me to explain it...thank you very much!!!!
P/S: I'm not good at english.Thanks for reading!!! :))))

Gửi từ LG-LS980 của tôi

Babyfacemagee

• Administrator
  • popularity: 5
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 01, 2014, 10:26:12 PM »
I'm not exactly sure what your question is.  The LG G2 supports Wifi connections.  To use Wifi you have to connect to your router and probably have a password.  Otherwise you can just use it like any cellular phone without wifi.
Use this link to get $10 in FREE BITCOIN at Coinbase, the world's most popular and trusted cryptocurrency account.

nhi.le.270292

• Tapatalk User
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: November 01, 2014, 11:23:39 PM »
Oh my question is when I charge up my phone, it auto connects wifi although I didn't turn wifi on...it auto connect....

Gửi từ LG-LS980 của tôi

Klotar

• Global Moderator
  • popularity: 7
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: November 03, 2014, 12:36:35 PM »
It sounds like the cause may be the Sprint Connection Optimizer.  Please check this post:

http://forums.androidcentral.com/sprint-lg-g2/341028-wifi-turning-automtically.html